Do you get the Weekend Tipsheet? Sign up today!

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Community

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

The StoryTent at Wychwood Farmers’ Market

Saturday, March 30 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, June 29, 2019

Drop by the Story tent every Saturday for free, family-friendly stories from…

Dance Jams at Solar Stage

Sunday, April 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 11:00am

Bring happy feet of all sizes to this community dance party. Host…

national service dogs easter

Coronation Park Easter Egg Hunt for the Dogs!

Friday, April 19 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

National Service Dogs’ Easter Egg Hunt for Dogs is a family event…

Kingsway-Lambton Flea Market

Saturday, April 27 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Join your neighbours for Kingsway-Lambton’s giant annual flea market, and help benefit up to 20…

CMC’s Music For A Cause Benefit Concert for the Canadian Cancer Society

Sunday, April 28 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

The Classical Music Conservatory's annual Music For A Cause benefit concert is raising money…

weefestival 2019 theatre direct

WeeFestival 2019

Saturday, May 11
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Monday, May 20, 2019

Tickets are NOW on sale! The WeeFestival is a celebration of arts…

The WeeFestival | Mokatek and the Missing Star

Tuesday, May 14
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Thursday, May 16, 2019

One thing Mokatek loves to do before sleep every night is to…

+ Export Events

SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR THE FREE WEEKEND TIPSHEET!