Do you get the Weekend Tipsheet? Sign up today!

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Neighbourhood | East End

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Neighbourhood | East End

List of Events

Winter Stations 2019

Winter Stations 2019

Tuesday, March 19
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Monday, April 1, 2019

From Family Day to April Fool's Day, Winter Stations 2019 – the…

March Weekends at Scarborough Museum

Saturday, March 23 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday, March 31, 2019

Did you know that Canada produces over 80% of the world's Maple…

Kew Gardens Good Friday Easter Egg Hunt

Friday, April 19 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Head to the beach for the second annual Good Friday Easter Egg…

The Corktown Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

You're invited to join the Easter Bunny at Corktown Common playground for a…

weefestival 2019 theatre direct

WeeFestival 2019

Saturday, May 11
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Monday, May 20, 2019

The WeeFestival is a celebration of arts for early childhood. The 2019…

Raising Artists PA Day Workshop

Friday, June 7 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:00am

Kids will participate in meaningful artistic experiences that foster creativity and encourages…

PA Days at Buds and Blossoms

Friday, June 7 @ 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, February 15, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:30am

Bud's and Blossom's day camp philosophy is to create a safe, open…

Oak Learners PA Days

Friday, June 7 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 7, 2019 at 9:00am

A typical day for all Oak Learners campers includes morning mindfulness practice…

City Scouts: Urban Adventure Camp

Monday, June 17
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Friday, August 30, 2019

City Scouts is an urban adventure camp for boys & girls aged…

+ Export Events

SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR THE FREE WEEKEND TIPSHEET!