Do you get the Weekend Tipsheet? Sign up today!

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Featured Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Featured Events

List of Events

One Things Leads to Another

Tuesday, January 22
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 12:00am

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Friday, January 25, 2019

YPT’s award-winning show for babies returns for a visit to Toronto before…

Spiders and PJs at Royal Botanical Gardens

Friday, January 25 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Put on your P.J.s and bring along your favourite critter plushie! Spiders…

royal cereal all you can eat cinema cartoons

Saturday Morning All You Can Eat Cereal and Cartoons at The Royal

Saturday, January 26 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

It's baaaaack! Remember Saturday mornings? Once upon a time, we had to…

Community Craft-a-palooza

Saturday, January 26 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Do you love crafting and reading? Here's a special literacy event that…

Family Flashlight Tours at the AGO

Saturday, February 2 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 11:00am

Take a spooky flashlight tour in the Thompson Collection of Ship Models!…

Totsapalooza 11 – A Day with Qin Leng & Friends

Saturday, February 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

World-renowned children’s book illustrator Qin Leng will make her eagerly awaited debut…

cirque eloize hotel

Cirque Éloize presents Hotel!

Wednesday, February 6
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Saturday, February 16, 2019

Cirque Éloize is back in town with their latest show! It's a…

Winter Stations 2019

Winter Stations 2019

Monday, February 18
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Monday, April 1, 2019

From Family Day to April Fool's Day, Winter Stations 2019 – the…

Beaches 12th Annual Kids Program Open House

Saturday, February 23 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Learn all about kids programming in the Beaches area for children aged…

+ Export Events

SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR THE FREE WEEKEND TIPSHEET!