Looking for the Weekend Tipsheet? Subscribe now to receive our best picks for the weekend every Thursday or, use the search tools below to filter your quest by keyword, category, date and location…

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Shows

Events List Navigation

Beauty and the Beast at YPT

Tuesday, November 21
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday, December 31, 2017

What is there to learn from this beloved musical – this tale…

Elf the Musical

Wednesday, November 22 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00am, repeating until Sunday, November 26, 2017

ELF The Musical is the hilarious tale of Buddy, a young orphan child…

Jillian Jiggs at Solar Stage

Saturday, November 25

Jillian, Jillian, Jillian Jiggs Will be playing at Solar in our brand…

old man and the river this weekend

Old Man and the River

Saturday, November 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Old Man and the River is a beautifully designed puppetry work performed without…

Jillian Jiggs at Solar Stage

Sunday, November 26
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday, January 7, 2018

Jillian, Jillian, Jillian Jiggs Will be playing at Solar in our brand…

Christmas Pageant: “A Child Is Born”

Thursday, November 30 @ 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:15pm

The 81st annual musical re-enactment of the first Christmas with spectacular costumes…

Home Alone in Concert

Thursday, November 30 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:00pm

A box office smash hit when it was released in 1990, this…

It’s A Wonderful Life

Friday, December 1
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Friday, repeating until Friday, December 29, 2017

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, December 30, 2017

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday and Friday, repeating until Sunday, December 24, 2017

Faced with a life of dreams deferred, George Bailey sets out to…

Ross Petty’s A Christmas Carol

Saturday, December 2
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday, December 31, 2017

One event on Friday, November 24, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 12:00am

After 22 years, the elves in Ross Petty’s holiday extravaganza factory are…

Fancy Nancy Splenderifous Christmas

Saturday, December 2
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, January 6, 2018

One event on Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on Friday, December 29, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Friday, January 5, 2018 at 12:00am

What could be fancier than Christmas? Presents with elegant wrapping paper, festive…

Munsch on the Moon

Saturday, December 2 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 1:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 1:00pm

George Brown's 31st annual children's show celebrates the world of Robert Munsch!…

The Children’s Messiah

Saturday, December 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Children’s Messiah introduces young audience members to a great choral masterwork and…

+ Export Events