fall family 2018 events

tso mozart experience ypc

Do you get the Weekend Tipsheet? Sign up now for our best picks every Thursday!

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › At the Library

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

List of Events

Mini Makers & More at the Library

Sunday, September 23 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Sixteen different branches host Mini Maker programs on Sundays this fall –…

library halloween

Halloween at The Library

Tuesday, September 25
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Wednesday, October 31, 2018

From September 18 until the 31st of October, The Toronto Public Library…

Mini Makers & More at the Library

Sunday, September 30 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sixteen different branches host Mini Maker programs on Sundays this fall –…

Bee Nation at the Palmerston Library

Thursday, October 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Produced and directed by Lana Slezić, this documentary follows the inspirational stories…

PA Day Movies & Programs at The Library

Friday, October 5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, November 16, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Friday, December 7, 2018 at 12:00am

Snap Circuits for Kids at Port Union 2-3pm on October 5 Play…

Bee Nation at the Bloor Gladstone Library

Friday, October 5 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Produced and directed by Lana Slezić, this documentary follows the inspirational stories…

Bee Nation at the Agincourt Library

Tuesday, October 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Produced and directed by Lana Slezić, this documentary follows the inspirational stories…

Thanksgiving Craft at Eglinton Square

Thursday, October 25 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Come on into the library and create a Thanksgiving craft! Find out…

+ Export Events

SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR THE FREE WEEKEND TIPSHEET!