Do you get the Weekend Tipsheet? Sign up now for our best picks every Thursday!


Family-friendly festivals abound this summer – find more here >


Toronto’s parks are bursting with events and activities this summer – find more here >


Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Outdoor Movies

Events List Navigation

Movies in Liberty Village Park

Friday, June 22 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 8:30pm

One event on Friday, August 24, 2018 at 8:00pm

Watch a free movie in Liberty Village Park. All movie events have…

Outdoor Movie Night for Shelter

Saturday, June 23 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Toronto East End Homes & Lifestyle is hosting a family movie night under…

Movies in Sorauren Park

Saturday, June 23 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The outdoor movie season returns to Sorauren Park with pizza dinners before…

The Christie Pits Film Festival

Sunday, June 24 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, August 12, 2018

Christie Pits films are chosen with grownups and older teens in mind…

City Cinema in Yonge Dundas Square

Tuesday, June 26 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, August 28, 2018

This year’s outdoor film series has a Rock-umentary theme with selections intended…

Trinity Park Flicks

Tuesday, July 3 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 8:00pm

Trinity Bellwoods hosts their third free film night series this summer. Spread…

Movie Nights in The Beach at Kew Gardens

Wednesday, July 4 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Head east to The Beach Village for free movie nights every Wednesday…

Thursdays Movies in Corktown Common

Thursday, July 5 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, July 26, 2018

For the third year of its film series at Corktown Common Park,…

Cultura Festival Films

Friday, July 6 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, July 27, 2018

Cultura Festival hosts evening film screenings at dusk from July 6 to…

Friday Night Lights

Friday, July 6 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 27, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday, August 10, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday, August 31, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday, September 7, 2018 at 8:00pm

Downsview's popular summer outdoor movie program returns in an all new location!…

La La Land at Aga Khan Park

Saturday, July 7 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Find out for yourself why this musical rom-com has won more than…

Movie Nights in The Beach in Ivan Forrest Gardens

Wednesday, July 11 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Head east to The Beach Village for free movie nights every Wednesday…

Under The Stars Series

Wednesday, July 11 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 15, 2018

A free outdoor summer screening series hosted by Regent Park Film Festival.…

+ Export Events

SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR THE FREE WEEKEND TIPSHEET!