Do you get the Weekend Tipsheet? Sign up today!

toronto fringe kidsfest 2019

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Outdoor Movies

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Outdoor Movies

List of Events

Free Outdoor Movies at Union Station

Wednesday, June 19 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Grab a folding chair and scoot over to Union Station - the…

Outdoor Movies in Liberty Village Park

Friday, June 21
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 19, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 12:00am

It’s the 8th year of movies in Liberty Village Park! Meet your…

Movies in Sorauren Park

Saturday, June 22 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The outdoor movie season returns! Come early for dinner from the bake…

The Christie Pits Film Festival

Sunday, June 30 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, August 18, 2019

The Toronto Outdoor Picture Show presents movies in Christie Pits on Sunday…

Movie Nights in The Beach Village

Wednesday, July 3
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Head east to The Beach for movie nights in July and August…

Taste of Regent Park

Wednesday, July 3 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Taste of Regent Park animates the community’s Big Park green space with…

The Toronto Outdoor Picture Show in Corktown Common

Thursday, July 4 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, July 25, 2019

The Toronto Outdoor Picture Show presents movies in Corktown Common on Thursday…

Cultura Festival and Outdoor Films

Saturday, July 6 @ 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, July 27, 2019

On Friday nights in July, Cultura Festival presents free performances from musicians…

Under The Stars Series

Wednesday, July 10
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Regent Park Film Festival’s free outdoor summer screening series are a regular…

Summer Movie Night Chillaganza at Oblong Yoga

Sunday, July 14
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 12:00am

Oblong Yoga welcomes you into their outdoor space for movie nights all…

Films on Shortt Street

Friday, July 19 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 14, 2019 at 9:00pm

One event on Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:00pm

One event on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 9:00pm

One event on Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00pm

From May to September, Fairbank neighbours meet up on Shortt Street for…

Marvel Movie Night in the Meadows

Saturday, July 20

Come early for a food truck supper and to enter the Marvel…

City Cinema presents Up!

Tuesday, July 23 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

This year’s free outdoor film series from City Cinema has a comedy…

Monarch Park Movie NIghts

Thursday, July 25
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 12:00am

Movies start at sundown with family-friendly activities beforehand. July 25: The Muppets…

Into the Spiderverse in Parliament Square Park                     

Thursday, July 25 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Pack a picnic dinner and join your Old Town neighbours for a…

+ Export Events

SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR THE FREE WEEKEND TIPSHEET!