Do you get the Weekend Tipsheet? Sign up today!

stackt summer school

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Neighbourhood Events | Uptown

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Neighbourhood Events | Uptown

List of Events

The Moon: A Voyage Through Time

Saturday, July 20
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday, August 18, 2019

To mark the 50th anniversary of the Apollo 11 lunar landing, The…

Moon Landing Festival

Saturday, July 20
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday, July 21, 2019

It's been 50 years since the first human stepped on the moon!…

7th Annual Black Creek Farm Festival

Saturday, July 20 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Lots of fun activities for the whole family to enjoy! Get your…

Moon Landing Festival

Sunday, July 21

It's been 50 years since the first human stepped on the moon!…

Gardening Wednesdays Drop-in

Wednesday, July 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Bring your kids to get your hands dirty and experience growing vegetables…

Cultura Festival and Outdoor Films

Friday, July 26 @ 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, July 26, 2019

On Friday nights in July, Cultura Festival presents free performances from musicians…

Alohafest

Saturday, July 27 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

The mission of AlohaFest Toronto is to educate the GTA community about…

Richmond Hill’s Moonlight Movies

Wednesday, August 7 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Pre-movie fun starts at 7pm, with movies at dusk at different Richmond…

Open Oven Days

Saturday, August 10 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 12:00pm

Bring your own dough or dish to bake in the wood-fired oven…

+ Export Events

SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR THE FREE WEEKEND TIPSHEET!